Land’s End to John O’Groats.   Coast to Coast.

August 5th to August 27th 2017

Welcome to the Cross the UK Blog!

and so it concludes...

17 days. End to End. Coast to Coast.1121 miles. 21,206m of elevation...

Sep 6, 2017
Add comment

C2C Day 3: Stanhope to Tynemouth, Sunday 27th August 2017 40 miles. Elevation gain: 1809ft/551m

Aug 30, 2017
Add comment

C2C Day 2: Penrith to Stanhope, Saturday 26th August 2017 44 miles. Elevation gain: 5246ft/1598m

Aug 30, 2017
Add comment

C2C Day 1: Workington to Penrith, Friday 25th August 2017 48 miles, Elevation gain: 3777ft/1151m

Aug 30, 2017
Add comment

Day 14: The Crask to John O’Groats. Saturday 19th August 2017 82 miles. Elevation gain: 1163m/3815ft

Aug 24, 2017
Show 1 comment
Add comment

Show more posts

Day 13: Inverness to Crask. Friday 18th August 2017 68 miles. Elevation gain: 1106m/3628ft

Aug 23, 2017
Add comment

Day 12: Ballater to Inverness. Thursday 17th August 2017. 73 miles. Elevation gain: 1695m/5561ft

Aug 23, 2017
Add comment

Day 11: Kinross to Ballater. Wednesday 16th August 2017. 82 miles. Elevation gain: 1604m/5262ft

Aug 22, 2017
Add comment

Day 10: Moffat to Kinross. Tuesday 15th August 2017 80 miles. Elevation gain: 1026m/3956ft

Aug 22, 2017
Add comment

Day 9: Penrith to Moffat. Monday 14th August 2017. 70 miles. Elevation gain: 648m/2127ft

Aug 22, 2017
Add comment

Day 8: Conder Green to Penrith. Sunday 13th August 2017 62 miles. Elevation gain: 1024m/3359ft

Aug 21, 2017
Add comment

Day 7. Northwich to Conder Green. Saturday 12th August 2017 73 miles. Elevation gain: 1205m/3093ft

Aug 21, 2017
Add comment

Day 6: Clun to Northwich. Friday 11th August 2017 82 miles. Elevation gain: 1256m/4120ft

Aug 13, 2017
Add comment

Day 5. Monmouth to Clun. Thursday 10th August 2017 58 miles. Elevation gain: 1052m/3451ft

Aug 13, 2017
Add comment

Day 4: Street to Monmouth. Wednesday 9th August 2017 64 Miles. Elevation gain: 1028m/3327ft

Aug 12, 2017
Add comment

Day 3: Moretonhampstead to Street. Tuesday 8th August 2017 69 miles. Elevation gain: 1752m/3799ft

Aug 12, 2017
Add comment

Day 2: Fowey to Mortonhampstead. Monday 7th August 2017. 61 miles. Elevation gain: 1758m/5768ft

Aug 8, 2017
Show 1 comment
Add comment

Day 1: Land’s End to Fowey, Sunday 6th August 2017. 64 miles. Elevation gain: 1409m/4622ft

Aug 8, 2017
Show 1 comment
Add comment

Presentation at Rotary Club of Wylde Green Tuesday 18th July 2017

Jul 20, 2017
Add comment

Fundraising static bike ride at Gracechurch Centre Sutton Coldfield Saturday 17th June 2017

Jun 20, 2017
Add comment

Fundraising static bike ride at Mere Green Community Centre 27.04.17

Apr 28, 2017
Add comment

Banner!

Apr 28, 2017
Add comment

Training Weekend - 2nd Day

Apr 28, 2017
Add comment

Training Weekend

Apr 28, 2017
Add comment

Thanks due...

Apr 20, 2017
Add comment

In Memorium

Mar 14, 2017
Add comment

More pics of the generous people of Aston

Feb 25, 2017
Add comment

Fundraising at Aston Tescos

Feb 25, 2017
Add comment

First Donation!

Feb 23, 2017
Add comment

A poem...

Feb 19, 2017
Add comment

Back story (the carer's perspective)...

Feb 19, 2017
Add comment

Two tours in one...

Feb 19, 2017
Add comment

Mission Statement

Feb 19, 2017
Add comment
Print Print | Sitemap
© Justine Longmore